Administration

Dr. Marjorie Greuter

Superintendent

mgreuter@ep309.org

Khassandrae Brown

Principal

kbrown@ep309.org

Brad Dubois

Director of Operations

bdubois@ep309.org

Jill Thornton

Director of Special Services

jthornton@ep309.org

Jon Grzanich

Athletic Director

jgrzanich@ep309.org

Jason Bowman

Assistant Principal/Dean

jbowman@ep309.org

A-G

Denee Menzione

Assistant Principal/Dean

dmenzione@ep309.org

H-P

Holly Riggins

Assistant Principal/Dean

hriggins@ep309.org

Q-Z