Administration

Dr. Marjorie Greuter

Superintendent

mgreuter@ep309.org

Lori Laredo

Assistant Superintendent/Principal

llaredo@ep309.org

Brad Dubois

Director of Operations

bdubois@ep309.org

Jill Thornton

Director of Special Services

jthornton@ep309.org

Carol Gnehm

Freshman Academy Coordinator & Associate Principal

cgnehm@ep309.org

Jason Bowman

Athletic Director

jbowman@ep309.org

Jon Grzanich

Dean of Students (Last Names A-J)

jgrzanich@ep309.org

Khassandrae Brown

Dean of Students (Last Names K-Z)

kbrown@ep309.org