School Board

Members

Andy Paulson*

President

Term: 2019-2023

apaulson@ep309.org

Patrick Barrett*

Vice President

Term: 2021-2025

pbarrett@ep309.org

Steve Knobeloch*

Secretary

Term: 2021-2025

sknobeloch@ep309.org

Jamie Durdel*

Term: 2021-2023

jdurdel@ep309.org

Matt Eckberg*

Term: 2019-2023

meckberg@ep309.org

Chase Gillespie

Term: 2021-2025

cgillespie@ep309.org

Steve Matheny*

Term: 2021-2025

smatheny@ep309.org

*has completed training for the Open Meetings Act, Professional Development leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training.


Board Minutes

District 309 Board Meeting Schedule:

  • All meetings Start at 6:00pm, unless noted.

  • If no link is provided for an agenda, it is unavailable.

  • If no link is provided for meeting minutes, either the meeting has not taken place of the minutes have yet to be provided.

  • All meetings take place in the Raider Conference Room unless noted.

Fiscal Year 2021 - School Year-2020-2021

Board Minutes and Agendas:

June 21, 2021 5:45

Agenda Minutes

June 21, 2021

Agenda Minutes

May 17, 2021

Agenda Minutes

April 26, 2021

Agenda Minutes

April 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes

March 15, 2021

Agenda Minutes

February 16, 2021

Agenda Minutes

February 6, 2021

Agenda Minutes

January 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes

December 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes

November 16, 2020

Agenda Minutes

October 29, 2020 5:30pm

Agenda Minutes

October 19, 2020

Agenda Minutes

October 19, 2020 5:50pm

Agenda Minutes

October 19, 2020 5:45pm

Agenda Minutes

September 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes

September 21, 2020 Public Hearing 5:45pm

Agenda Minutes

August 17, 2020

Agenda Minutes

August 3, 2020

Agenda Minutes

July 20, 2020

Agenda Minutes