School Board

East Peoria CSD 309 School Board

Steve Matheny*

President

Term: 2021-2025

smatheny@ep309.org

Patrick Barrett* 

Vice President 

Term: 2021-2025

pbarrett@ep309.org

Steve Knobeloch*

Secretary 

Term: 2021-2025

sknobeloch@ep309.org

Andy Paulson*

Term: 2023-2027

apaulson@ep309.org

Clark Ingwersen

Term: 2023-2027

cingwersen@ep309.org

Chase Gillespie*

Term: 2021-2025

cgillespie@ep309.org

Don Tippet

Term: 2023-2025

dtippet@ep309.org

*Has completed training for the Open Meetings Act, Professional Development leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training.

2023-24 School Year (Fiscal Year 2024)

Board Minutes & Agendas

District 309 Board Meeting Schedule:

2023

Board Minutes and Agendas:

January 17, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

January 24, 2023 5:45pm   Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

February 21, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

March 13, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

April 14, 2023 4:30pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes 

April 15, 2023 8:30am Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

April 17, 2023 

Agenda  Minutes

April 27, 2023 5:00pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

May 11, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

May 15, 2023 5:30pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

May 15, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

June 6, 2023 4:30 pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

June 19, 2023 5:45 pm Budget Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

June 19, 2023 

Agenda  Minutes

July 17, 2023 

Agenda  Minutes

August 10, 2023 6:00pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

August 21, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

September 25, 2023 5:45pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes 

September 25, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

October 23, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

November 13, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

December 18, 2023 5:45pm Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

December 18, 2023

Agenda  Minutes

2024

January 16, 2024 (Tuesday)

Agenda  Minutes

February 20, 2024 (Tuesday)

Agenda  Minutes

March 18, 2024

Agenda  Minutes

April 4, 2024 Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

April 15, 2024

Agenda  Minutes

April 23, 2024 Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

May 20, 2024

Agenda  Minutes

June 24, 2024 Special Meeting

Agenda  Minutes

June 24, 2024

Agenda  Minutes