School Board

Members

Pictures coming soon!

Matt Eckberg*

President 2020-2023

meckberg@ep309.org

Steve Matheny*

Vice President 2017-2021

smatheny@ep309.org

Andy Paulson*

Secretary 2020-2023

apaulson@ep309.org

Ken Allison

2020 - 2023

kallison@ep309.org

Patrick Barrett*

2019-2021

pbarrett@ep309.org

Jamie Durdel*

2017 - 2021

jdurdel@ep309.org

Steve Knobeloch*

2017 - 2021

sknobeloch@ep309.org

*has completed training for the Open Meetings Act, Professional Development leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training.


Board Minutes

District 309 Board Meeting Schedule:

  • All meetings Start at 6:00pm, unless noted.
  • If no link is provided for an agenda, it is unavailable.
  • If no link is provided for meeting minutes, either the meeting has not taken place of the minutes have yet to be provided.
  • All meetings take place in the Raider Conference Room unless noted.

Fiscal Year 2020 - School Year-2019-2020

Board Minutes and Agendas:

May 18, 2020

Agenda Minutes

April 20, 2020

Agenda Minutes

March 16, 2020

Agenda Minutes

February 18, 2020

Agenda Minutes

February 12, 2020 5:30pm

Agenda Minutes

February 1, 2020 9:00am

Agenda Minutes

January 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes

December 16, 2019

Agenda Minutes

December 16, 2019 5:45pm

Agenda Minutes

November 18, 2019

Agenda Minutes

October 21, 2019

Agenda Minutes

October 21, 2019 5:15pm

Agenda Minutes

September 23, 2019

Agenda Minutes

September 23, 2019 5:45pm

Agenda Minutes

September 23, 2019 5:00pm

Agenda Minutes

August 19, 2019

Agenda Minutes

July 30, 2019

Agenda Minutes

July 15, 2019

Agenda Minutes