School Board

Members

Andy Paulson*

President

Term: 2019-2023

apaulson@ep309.org

Patrick Barrett*

Vice President

Term: 2021-2025

pbarrett@ep309.org

Steve Knobeloch*

Secretary

Term: 2021-2025

sknobeloch@ep309.org

Jamie Durdel*

Term: 2021-2023

jdurdel@ep309.org

Matt Eckberg*

Term: 2019-2023

meckberg@ep309.org

Chase Gillespie

Term: 2021-2025

cgillespie@ep309.org

Steve Matheny*

Term: 2021-2025

smatheny@ep309.org

*has completed training for the Open Meetings Act, Professional Development leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training.


Board Minutes

District 309 Board Meeting Schedule:

  • All meetings Start at 6:00pm, unless noted.

  • If no link is provided for an agenda, it is unavailable.

  • If no link is provided for meeting minutes, either the meeting has not taken place of the minutes have yet to be provided.

  • All meetings take place in the Raider Conference Room unless noted.

Fiscal Year 2022 - School Year-2021-2022

Board Minutes and Agendas:

July 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes

August 5, 2021

Agenda Minutes

August 16, 2021

Agenda Minutes

August 16, 2021 Special Meeting

Agenda Minutes

September 20, 2021 5:45pm Public Hearing

Agenda Minutes

September 20, 2021

Agenda Minutes

October 18, 2021

Agenda Minutes

November 15, 2021

Agenda Minutes

December 20, 2021

Agenda Minutes

2022

January 18, 2022

Agenda Minutes

February 22, 2022

Agenda Minutes

March 14, 2022

Agenda Minutes

April 18, 2022

Agenda Minutes

May 16, 2022

Agenda Minutes

June 20, 2022

Agenda Minutes