School Board

Members

Matt Eckberg*

President 2020-2023

meckberg@ep309.org

Steve Matheny*

Vice President 2017-2021

smatheny@ep309.org

Andy Paulson*

Secretary 2020-2023

apaulson@ep309.org

Ken Allison*

2020 - 2023

kallison@ep309.org

Patrick Barrett*

2019-2021

pbarrett@ep309.org

Jamie Durdel*

2017 - 2021

jdurdel@ep309.org

Steve Knobeloch*

2017 - 2021

sknobeloch@ep309.org

*has completed training for the Open Meetings Act, Professional Development leadership Training, and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training.


Left to right: Patrick Barrett, Jamie Durdel, Matt Eckberg, Steve Knobeloch, Andy Paulson, Steve Matheny, Ken Allison

Board Minutes

District 309 Board Meeting Schedule:

  • All meetings Start at 6:00pm, unless noted.

  • If no link is provided for an agenda, it is unavailable.

  • If no link is provided for meeting minutes, either the meeting has not taken place of the minutes have yet to be provided.

  • All meetings take place in the Raider Conference Room unless noted.

Fiscal Year 2021 - School Year-2020-2021

Board Minutes and Agendas:

April 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes

March 15, 2021

Agenda Minutes

February 16, 2021

Agenda Minutes

February 6, 2021

Agenda Minutes

January 19, 2021

Agenda Minutes

December 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes

November 16, 2020

Agenda Minutes

October 29, 2020 5:30pm

Agenda Minutes

October 19, 2020

Agenda Minutes

October 19, 2020 5:50pm

Agenda Minutes

October 19, 2020 5:45pm

Agenda Minutes

September 21, 2020

Agenda Minutes

September 21, 2020 Public Hearing 5:45pm

Agenda Minutes

August 17, 2020

Agenda Minutes

August 3, 2020

Agenda Minutes

July 20, 2020

Agenda Minutes